Staff & Contatti

Staff & Contatti2019-09-25T19:47:33+00:00

Direzione Artistica
Bruno Casini e Roberta Vannucci
direzione@florencequeerfestival.it

Direzione Organizzativa
Silvia Minelli
silvia@florencequeerfestival.it
+39 3478553836

 

Selezione e Programmazione
Susan Sabatini
susan@florencequeerfestival.it
staff@florencequeerfestival.it

Ufficio Stampa
Isabella Mancini
stampa@florencequeerfestival.it

Web Designer
Daniele Biagini
info@florencequeerfestival.it

Segreteria del Festival, Info e Documentazione
Silvia Minelli
silvia@florencequeerfestival.it